Santa Cruz Cinema

Description

Located in downtown Santa Cruz

1405 Pacific Ave

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

 Phone: 831-291-9728

 Email: Click Here

Parking

Street and Parking Garage (paid) closeby

Join us every Tuesday for $5 general admission tickets!
Key:
3D 3D

Show Times

The Phantom Of The Open

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Friday, 01 July 2022

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Monday, 04 July 2022

Tuesday, 05 July 2022

The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Everything Everywhere All at Once

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Friday, 01 July 2022

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Monday, 04 July 2022

Tuesday, 05 July 2022

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

The Bad Guys

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

The Bob's Burgers Movie

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Tuesday, 05 July 2022

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Men

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Crimes of the Future

Friday, 01 July 2022

Monday, 04 July 2022

Coming Soon! Please check back again later.
Coming Soon! Please check back again later.
Coming Soon! Please check back again later.
Coming Soon! Please check back again later.
Coming Soon! Please check back again later.
Coming Soon! Please check back again later.
Coming Soon! Please check back again later.
Coming Soon! Please check back again later.
Coming Soon! Please check back again later.
Coming Soon! Please check back again later.